Local Scientific Committee

Laura Mancini laura.mancini@iss.it
Umberto Agrimi umberto.agrimi@iss.it
Enrico Alleva enrico.alleva@iss.it
Luca Busani luca.busani@iss.it
Mario Carere mario.carere@iss.it
Paola De Castro paola.decastro@iss.it
Simona Gaudi simona.gaudi@iss.it
Stefania Marcheggiani stefania.marcheggiani@iss.it
Paola Michelozzi p.michelozzi@deplazio.it
Camilla Puccinelli camilla.puccinelli@iss.it
Giovanni Rezza giovanni.rezza@iss.it
Emanuela Testai emanuela.testai@iss.it
Stefano Vella stefano.vella@iss.it

Comments are closed